Magrudergrind was formed in 2002. The District of Columbia,
bass-less trio quickly established footing early on in the DIY, punk, and metal
communities alike, through continuum release of quality material on small
labels domestic and abroad. With an undeveloped following, Magrudergrind
utilized the huge, yet tight networked community of the underground music scene
to share both record space and the stage with bands from across the country and
across the world. Touring massively in North America and Europe at an early
stage, Magrudergrind had gained a true, intrinsic, and loyal following.

Magrudergrind are quickly becoming one of the biggest and
most-respected DIY grind groups in all the world. Since the creation of the
group, the band has toured Europe and North America multiple times, Japan, and
South East Asia with the likes of Misery Index, Unholy Grave, Phobia, and
Rotten Sound.

Two-thousand and nine saw Magrudergrind’s highly acclaimed, sophomore
full-length, self-titled record on Willowtip Records. The Kurt Ballou
(Converge, Misery Index, Torche) produced and Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer,
Phobia) mastered record has caught exponential fans and year-end favorites. Magrudergrind
will continue their grind-a-thon into 2010 with notable appearances at the
Scion Rock Festival in Ohio on March 13, the Maryland Deathfest, Memorial Day
weekend and Hellfest in Clisson, France in June.  

Avi - Vocals
RJ - Guitars
Chris - Drums

* Magrudergrind CD/LP (Willowtip)
* Rehashed CD/LP (Six Weeks)
* split CD/LP w/ Shitstorm LP/CD (Robotic Empire Records)
* split 7” w/ Sylvester Staline (Bones Brigade Records)
* Sixty Two Trax of Thrash 2002-2005 Discography CD (Torture Garden Picture Company/To Live A Lie Records/Death, Agony & Screams Records)
* split 7” w/ Sanitys Dawn (Regurgitated Semen Records)
* split 7” w/ Godstomper “A Killer Combo” (Nuclear BBQ Party Records/To Live a Lie Records)
* split 7” w/ A Warm Gun (McCarthyism Records/Misfire Records)
* Owned! 7” (Punks Before Profits Records)
* split tape w/ Akkolyte (Death, Agony, & Screams Records)
* split 7” w/ Vomit Spawn (Militant Records)
* Religious Baffle CD (self-released)
* Dont Support Humanitary Aid thats Led by the Church demo CD-R (self-released)