cultivate the apostate

CD $13.00


From the quiet town of St Julians, Malta comes ABYSMAL TORMENT, a 6-piece tech-death army brimming with speed and brutality. Fans of Deeds Of Flesh, Origin, and Suffocation are in for a real treat with Cultivate The Apostate, 13 songs of masterful brutal tech-death metal!


Meat, Mead, Metal

The Metal Observer

Abysmal Torment - Cultivate The Apostate
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Whispering Venomous Ones
2. Host Of The Swine
3. Communion Of Ejaculation
4. Dead In The Flesh
5. Metamorphis Of The Maggots
6. Strangled Within Coils
7. Amidst Your Scorched Barren Shrine
8. Hang Them High
9. Dawning New Aeon
10. Malkuth
11. Conjured To Serve None
12. Hymn To Lucifer
13. Cultivate The Apostate