psalm of the grand destroyer

CD $6.00 $6.00


After a five year absence the mighty and legendary Circle has reemerged from the sewers of Pittsburgh. They bring with them a more focused and refined approach on their signature grindcore sound while still keeping the brutality and violence at the forefront. With a solid and complete line-up in tow, and with production from the masterful Scott Hull, Circle Of Dead Children have never sounded or played better than this. All hail the CIRCLE!


Teeth Of The Divine

Forbidden Magazine

Heavy Metal Cosmos

Metal Review

Metal Storm

The Living Doorway

The Metal Forge

Metal Maniacs


Circle Of Dead Children - Psalm Of The Grand Destroyer
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Avatar Of Innocence
2. Ursa Major (1998 revisited)
3. When Human Compost Stains all Earth and Repels the Messengers of Love MP3
4. Chaos Crawls Back
5. Earth and Lye
6. We Who Move with the Graven Worms
7. Bury the Ill Flock
8. Refuse to Kill the Same Way Twice
9. Obsidian Flakes MP3
10. Last Words and Warning Signs
11. Jaracaca
12. Torches
13. Night of Morbid Psycho
14. Germinate the Reaper Seed
15. Starve, Beg & Die a.k.a. Fuck You Kill Me