zero comfort margin

Out of Stock!
CD $13.00


With Zero Comfort Margin, Circle of Dead Children further establish themselves as one of the best and most important grindcore bands in the world. Recorded with Steve Austin (TITD, Lamb of God) ZCM is a brand new MCD with over 20 minutes of new music and 15 new tracks. One of the most focused and brutal releases in CODC's history the band continues to push grindcore and extreme music to its limits.

Circle Of Dead Children - Zero Comfort Margin
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Forward Through The Copper Sun
2. Zero Comfort Margin
3. No Tears Fall Through Hollow Eye Sockets MP3
4. Chemical Goat
5. Whimper MP3
6. Android (120 Ampere Opiate)
7. Host(Age)
8. Bohemian Grave
9. The System As The Master Deceiver
10. Born On A Bombshell
11. Strip Naked For The Killer
12. A Homage To Tombstone Granite
13. Footprints In Fire
14. Playdumb
15. For Black Eyes Only A.K.A. Depopulate: Tears Of Illuminati