implicit obedience

CD $13.00


From the "Land of the Rising Sun" comes DESECRAVITY, a whirlwind of musical ferocity and auditory savagery. Inspired by fellow speed-freaks Hate Eternal, Origin, and Krisiun, DESECRAVITY's debut album Implicit Obedience is a pulverizing exercise in extremity.

“This stuff is really crazy. It’s like death metal and twisted, insane shit; if I had to compare it to something, [I'd say it's] in the vein of Origin as far as really technical kind of stuff.” -- Erik Rutan


Apoch's Metal Review

Metal Review

Desecravity - Implicit Obedience
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Into The Unknown
2. Enthralled In Decimation MP3
3. Immortals Warfare
4. Demonize The Old Enemy
5. Hades
6. Condemnation
7. The Collapse Of Religion
8. Extinction With Hatred
9. Dark Dimension