in reverence of forever

Standard Jewel Case $13.00


Following up on their 2013 full-length release, "Sounds Of The End", Mephistopheles have put forth their most intriguing material to date on the new EP "In Reverence Of Forever". The band hosts former members of Psycroptic and Spawn Of Possession, so one can definitely expect the highest quality of technical death metal. The sci-fi, parallel-universe-hopping lyrics and the contrasting cover art round out this short but sweet EP from Mephistopheles.

Mephistopheles - In Reverence Of Forever
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Lake Morose
2. The 11th Skywalk Travelstream
3. The Orator
4. R.J Everlife
5. The Time In Which I Astral Travel