the killing plan

CD $13.00 $5.00


Boasting past members of Cattlepress, Ripping Corpse, and Dim Mak, The Dying Light slaughter all pretenders to the throne with their sophomore album and Willowtip debut, The Killing Plan. The Killing Plan showcases intricate three-dimensional guitar interplay and chemical burn blasterbatory percussion filtered through concise, to-the-point songwriting. Masterfully produced by Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, Morbid Angel, Ripping Corpse), the frantic thrash of The Killing Plan climbs and shimmers like towers of dark quartz rising out of the desert floor.

The Dying Light - The Killing Plan
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. The Killing Plan MP3
2. All Crowns Fall
3. Jaws Of Dis
4. Freezing The Spirit MP3
5. Serve The Hidden Masters
6. The Bodiless
7. Haunting Recollections
8. This World Is Sinking