Out of Stock!
CD $13.00


San Francisco's VILE have clearly created the best album of their career with Metamorphosis. The core foundation is that of the classic early 90's Floridian death metal scene, but Vile are unafraid to throw in elements of melodic death metal, progressive arrangements, and eerie, ambient interludes. Stellar musicianship, songwriting, production, and atmosphere coalesce into a shining example of modern day death metal.


SLUG Magazine

Vile - Metamorphosis
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. March Towards The Dawn
2. The Revealing MP3
3. What Lies Beyond
4. Rise
5. I Am Alive
6. Wolf At Your Door
7. I Am Become Death
8. Shadow Work
9. Prophetic Betrayal
10. As One
11. Redemption